AVID Career Technical Education (CTE) English Language Support Infinite Campus Math Testing
Activities Air Force JROTC Renaissance SENIORS: Class of 2018 ASB Clubs Band Cheer Dance TVHS Dramatics Yearbook CSF Mock Trial Empty Bowls Ambassadors 2017-2018 Forms
Temecula Valley High School Athletics Athletic Clearance 17/18 Academic Eligibility Athletics Summer Workouts & Camps NCAA Information TVHS Athletic Hall of Fame Winter Sports Tryout Information Spring Sports Tryout Information Highlight Films CIF Concussion Return to Play Protocol
Counseling Department Academic Resources CA Community Colleges College & Career Center College Kick-off College Visits 2017-2018 Career Technical Education CSU System Financial Aid & Scholarships Grade Level Parent Meeting Information 2017-2018 Graduation Requirements MSJC Dual & Concurrent Enrollment 2018-2019 NCAA Information PSAT Registrar/Transcripts Registration 2017-2018 SAT & ACT Important Dates SAT & ACT Prep UC System
Administration Attendance Bookkeeping Office Health Office Registrar Support Staff Teachers
Catalog/Databases Research steps Using the Internet and Databases Textbooks
Staff Resource Page DAILY INTERVENTION (Blue Pass)
Mission Statement Bell Schedules 2017-2018 Map State Testing The Bear News TVHS Action Plan TVHS PTSA Calendars

Teachers

Teacher Department Email Phone
Alpert, Arnold PE aalpert@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x2166
Anderson, Diane English/French danderson@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3187
Anderson, Nick Auto nanderson@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3149
Arnold, Andy English aarnold@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3237
Avedissian, Ed Science/AVID eavedissian@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3112
Barnhart, Beverly Student Support bbarnhart@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3206
Belenzon, Lori Spanish lbelenzon@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3185
Bell, Julia English jbell@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3133
Bradshaw, Chris English cbradshaw@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3148
Brannon, Toby Science tbrannon@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3126
Briggs, Shirley Science sbriggs@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3122
Brown, Tom Ceramics tbrown@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3109
Burlingham, Eric Activities Director eburlingham@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x2119
Burlingham, Jennifer English jburlingham@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3138
Campbell, Lyndon PE lcampbell@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x2164
Charles, Jason English jcharles@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3137
Chavez, Mark Social Science mchavez@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3242
Cheek, Nyna Science ncheek@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3125
Chiuminatta, Brenda AVID Coordinator bchiuminatta@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3158
Collins, Stevie ASL scollins@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3172
Craven, Matt Social Sci/AP Psych mcraven@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3247
d'Ablaing, Derrick Social Science ddablaing@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3249
Davis, Crystal Math cdavis@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3160
Dean, Breanna Student Support bdean@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3238
Dempster, Dave Math ddempster@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3153
Dodson, Jeffery ROTC jdodson@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3214
Dolias, Steve Student Support sdolias@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3207
Downey, Arasely Spanish avaladez@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3193
Drabek, Candy CTE cdrabek@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3189
Drago, Darren Spanish ddrago@tvusd.k123.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3167
Druhe, Kevin PE kdruhe@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 
Dukleth, Eric Social Science edukleth@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3239
Dunbar, Michael Social Science mdunbar@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3236
Dykes, Lenny English/ELL/AVID ldykes@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3159
Fisher, Mike PE mfisher@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x2167
Forrest, Jeff Social Science jforrest@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3251
Fuehrer, Lisa Student Support lfuehrer@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3801
Galusha, Michelle Student Support mgalusha@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3803
Gelinas, Gary Science ggelinas@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3224
Gonzales, Laine Science lgonzales@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3117
Good, Michael Lt Col ROTC mgood@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3214
Gopalan, Sara CTE sgopalan@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3183
Gregory, Dan Student Support dgregory@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3177
Gregory, Katie Student Support/AVID kgregory@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3803
Gross, Michael Science mgross@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3230
Hamill, Chris Social Science chamill@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3252
Harney, John Student Support jharney@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3203
Harper, Peter Science pharper@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3166
Harrington, Christina English charrington@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3141
Heid, Derek Drama dheid1@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3234
Hoden, Heather Math Coach hhoden@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3136
Hunt, Stacey English shunt@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3143
Kendrick, Robert Math rkendrick@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3155
Kindred, Nick Intervention Specialist nkindred@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x2123
Kubes, Veronica Student Support vkubes@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3229
LaFontaine, Katie English klafontaine@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3250
Lewis, Anastasia Dance alewis@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3813
Longoria, Daniela Spanish dlongoria@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3188
Loya, Mariano Spanish mloya@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3231
Lugo, Leanne Orchestra llugo@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3233
Lyon, Casey Student Support clyon@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3170
Marchese, Karen Math kmarchese@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3161
Marshall, Leslie Math lmarshall@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3164
Martinez, Danny Social Science dmartinez@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3235
May, Brian Math bmay@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3165
Mayar, Ziba Science zmayar@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3123
McCann, Maryann English/Yearbook mmccann@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3144/3148
McEachern, Gabriela Spanish gmceachern@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3194
McGaugh, Sarah English smcgaugh@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3236
McGowen, Paul Social Science pmcgowen@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3243
McGuire, Audra Math amcguire@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3163
McMichael, Steven Student Support smcmichael@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3169
Mendez, Anthony TOSA amendez@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3113
Meredith, Mary Student Support mmeredith@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3147
Mey, Rick Social Science rmey@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3241
Molstre, Gail Student Support gmolstre@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3801
Murray-Sibby, Dawn Social Science dmurray-sibby@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3240
Nielsen, Stephen Math snielsen1@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3154
Nobiensky, Tony PE tnobiensky@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x2165
Noda, Joyce Science jnoda@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3225
Noon, Bryan Math bnoon@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3162
O'Neil, Kathie Student Support koneil@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3140
Owen, Cydney Kinesiology/First Aid cowen@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3176
Paino, Jon Social Science jpaino@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3248
Paul, Tara English tpaul@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3204
Pereira, Mike Math mpereira@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3157
Perez, Evangelina Spanish eperez@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3186
Perinich, Donna Culinary Arts dperinich@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3501
Pico, Robert Student Support rpico@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3257
Pohl, Mary Art mpohl@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3228
Preite, Kim English kpreite@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3134
Quinn, Gina English gquinn@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3232
Ramsay, Cara English cramsay@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3180
Randall, Kim Graphic Design/ Video Media Arts krandall@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3192
Rapaport, Steve Math srapaport@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3181
Ritter, Mark Science mritter@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3227
Rizzo, John-Paul Math jrizzo@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3156
Silvius, Davis Student Support dsilvius@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3210
Simpson, Leslie Student Support lsimpson@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3215
Stratton, Bob Science bstratton@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3226
Tapley, Mike English mtapley@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3151
Temple, Tatyana Math ttemple@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3170
Toman, Lauren English ltoman@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3142
Toner, Mike Student Support mtoner@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3166
Tucker, Stuart Math stucker@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3253
Turay, Shane Science sturay@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3132
Vargas, Javier Spanish jvargas@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3190
Vega, Karen Math kvega@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3152
Vom Steeg, Doug Social Science dvomsteeg@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3246
Werts, Nga Student Support nwerts@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3223
White, Adrienne ASL awhite1@tvusd.k12.ca.us 951-695-7300 x3175