AVID Career Technical Education (CTE) English Language Support Infinite Campus Math Testing
Activities Air Force JROTC Renaissance SENIORS: Class of 2018 ASB Clubs Band Cheer Dance TVHS Dramatics Yearbook CSF Mock Trial Empty Bowls Ambassadors 2017-2018 Forms
Temecula Valley High School Athletics Athletic Clearance 17/18 Academic Eligibility Athletics Summer Workouts & Camps NCAA Information TVHS Athletic Hall of Fame Winter Sports Tryout Information Spring Sports Tryout Information Highlight Films CIF Concussion Return to Play Protocol
Counseling Department Academic Resources CA Community Colleges College & Career Center College Kick-off College Visits 2017-2018 Career Technical Education CSU System Financial Aid & Scholarships Grade Level Parent Meeting Information 2017-2018 Graduation Requirements MSJC Dual & Concurrent Enrollment 2018-2019 NCAA Information PSAT Registrar/Transcripts Registration 2017-2018 SAT & ACT Important Dates SAT & ACT Prep UC System
Administration Attendance Bookkeeping Office Health Office Registrar Support Staff Teachers
Catalog/Databases Research steps Using the Internet and Databases Textbooks
Staff Resource Page DAILY INTERVENTION (Blue Pass)
Mission Statement Bell Schedules 2017-2018 Map State Testing The Bear News TVHS Action Plan TVHS PTSA Calendars

Unit Leadership

Academic Year 2016-2017

CA-933rd AFJROTC Senior Leadership

Senior Aerospace Science Instructor (SASI): Lt Col Michael Good, USAF (Ret.)

Aerospace Science Instructor (ASI): CMSgt Jefferey C. "Chip" Dodson, USAF (Ret.)

CA-933rd AFJROTC Cadet Leadership

Group Commander: C/Lt Col Matthew Dima

Vice Group Commander: C/Maj Alexander Johnson

Executive Officer: C/Capt Camron Porter & C/Capt Jennifer Rivas

Command Chief: C/CMSgt Adam Beck

Inspector General: C/Capt Mike Frietas

Kitty Hawk Air Society Commander: C/Capt Camron Porter

Awareness Presentation Team (APT) Commander: C/1 Lt Olivia Destacamento

Support Commander: C/2 Lt Wyatt Elliott

Operations Commander: C/2 Lt Garret Avery

Squadron 1 Commander:C/1 Lt Alexandria Yelton

Squadron 2 Commander:C/1 Lt Olivia Destacamento

Logistics Commander: C/MSgt Destiny Lester

Armed Drill Team Commander: C/Maj Alexander Johnson

Saber Drill Team Commander: C/CMSgt Adam Beck

Unarmed Drill Team Commander: C/1 Lt Alexandria Yelton

Color Guard Commander: C/Lt Col Tristan Barlow

Athletics Commanders: C/1 Lt Jahmaal Reynolds & C/TSgt Shane Williams

Aerofilm Commander: C/Lt Col Matthew Dima & C/Capt Chad Rafliff

Rocketry Commander: C/TSgt Harrison Chance

Public Affairs: C/MSgt Mason Lundgren

Cyber Operations: C/Capt Chad Ratliff

Training: C/Capt Mike Frietas & C/TSgt Shane Williams

Academics: C/Lt Col Matthew Dima

Finance NCO: C/Capt Taylor Weatherly

Retention: C/2 Lt Haley Hardy

Special Projects Commander: C/2 Lt Joseph Hernandez