AVID Career Technical Education (CTE) English Language Support Infinite Campus Math Testing
Activities Air Force JROTC Renaissance SENIORS: Class of 2018 ASB Clubs Band Cheer Dance TVHS Dramatics Yearbook CSF Mock Trial Empty Bowls Ambassadors 2017-2018 Forms
Temecula Valley High School Athletics Athletic Clearance 18/19 Academic Eligibility Summer 2018 Workouts & Camps NCAA Information Winter Sports Tryout Information Spring Sports Tryout Information CIF Concussion Return to Play Protocol
Counseling Department Academic Resources CA Community Colleges College & Career Center College Kick-off Course Catalog 18/19 College Visits 2017-2018 Career Technical Education CSU System Financial Aid & Scholarships Grade Level Parent Meeting Information 2017-2018 Graduation Requirements MSJC Dual & Concurrent Enrollment 2018-2019 NCAA Information PSAT Registrar/Transcripts Registration 2017-2018 SAT & ACT Important Dates SAT & ACT Prep UC System
Administration Attendance Bookkeeping Office Health Office Registrar Support Staff Teachers
Catalog/Databases Research steps Using the Internet and Databases Textbooks
Staff Resource Page DAILY INTERVENTION (Blue Pass)
Mission Statement Map The Bear News TVHS Action Plan TVHS PTSA Dress Code

Math

What do your CAASPP Math test scores mean?

K-12 Curriculum & Textbook Resources

Screen Shot 2016-09-12 at 2.11.28 PM.png

USERNAME:  tvusd\10 digit student ID number

PASSWORD:  student computer log-in
 

TVUSD High School Math Course Pathways

Screen Shot 2016-09-19 at 1.06.26 PM.png
 

Math Department

Heather Hoden

Math Coach 

hhoden@tvusd.k12.ca.us

951-695-7300 x3136

 

May, Brian.jpg

Brian May - Dept. Chair

Pre-Calc, Calculus, AP Cac, Math 105

bmay@tvusd.k12.ca.us

951-695-7300 x3165

 

Vega, Karen.jpg

Karen Vega - Dept. Chair

Math 96 & Modern Math

kvega@tvusd.k12.ca.us

951-695-7300 x3152

 

Davis, Crystal.jpg

Crystal Davis

Geometry

cdavis@tvusd.k12.ca.us

951-695-7300 x3160

 

Dempster, Dave.jpg

Dave Dempster

Algebra 1 & 2

ddempster@tvusd.k12.ca.us

951-695-7300 x3153

 

Marchese, Ms..jpg
Karen Marchese

Geometry & Modern Math

kmarchese@tvusd.k12.ca.us

951-695-7300 x3161

 

Nielsen, Stephen.jpg

Stephen Nielsen

Geometry

snielsen@tvusd.k12.ca.us

951-695-7300 x3154

 

Noon, Bryan.jpg

Bryan Noon

Algebra 1 & Math 90

bnoon@tvusd.k12.ca.us

951-695-7300 x3162

 

Rapaport, Steve.jpg
Steve Rapaport

Algebra 1 & Pre Calc

srapaport@tvusd.k12.ca.us

951-695-7300 x3181

 

Rizzo, John-Paul.jpg
JP Rizzo

Algebra 1 & Geometry

jrizzo@tvusd.k12.ca.us

951-695-7300 x3156

 

Tucker, Mr..jpg
Stuart Tucker

Algebra 1

stucker@tvusd.k12.ca.us

951-695-7300 x3253

 

Leslie Marshall

Algebra 2, Pre-Calc, AP Calc

lmarshall@tvusd.k12.ca.us

951-695-7300 x3164

 

Audra McGuire

Algebra 2 & Trigonometry

amcguire@tvusd.k12.ca.us

951-695-7300 x3163