AVID Career Technical Education (CTE) English Language Support Infinite Campus Math Testing
Activities Air Force JROTC Renaissance SENIORS: Class of 2018 ASB Clubs Band Cheer Dance TVHS Dramatics Yearbook CSF Mock Trial Empty Bowls Ambassadors 2017-2018 Forms
Temecula Valley High School Athletics Athletic Clearance 17/18 Academic Eligibility Athletics Summer Workouts & Camps NCAA Information TVHS Athletic Hall of Fame Winter Sports Tryout Information Spring Sports Tryout Information Highlight Films CIF Concussion Return to Play Protocol
Counseling Department Academic Resources CA Community Colleges College & Career Center College Kick-off College Visits 2017-2018 Career Technical Education CSU System Financial Aid & Scholarships Grade Level Parent Meeting Information 2017-2018 Graduation Requirements MSJC Dual & Concurrent Enrollment 2018-2019 NCAA Information PSAT Registrar/Transcripts Registration 2017-2018 SAT & ACT Important Dates SAT & ACT Prep UC System
Administration Attendance Bookkeeping Office Health Office Registrar Support Staff Teachers
Catalog/Databases Research steps Using the Internet and Databases Textbooks
Staff Resource Page DAILY INTERVENTION (Blue Pass)
Mission Statement Bell Schedules 2017-2018 Map State Testing The Bear News TVHS Action Plan TVHS PTSA Calendars

Counseling Office Hours

Monday (Late Start)

7:30am - 3:00pm

 

Tuesday - Friday

7:30am - 3:00pm

 

Counselors Available

7:30 - 2:30pm

Counseling Support

Caryann Braicovich

Counseling Secretary

cbraicovich@tvusd.k12.ca.us

x 2152

 

Iliana DelVal

Counseling Tech

idelval@tvusd.k12.ca.us

x 2149

 

Rosemary Sanchez

Counseling Tech

rsanchez1@tvusd.k12.ca.us

x 2150

 

Denise Luciano

Registrar

dluciano@tvusd.k12.ca.us

x 2153

 

 

Stay Connected


@tvhscounseling

Counseling Department

FAFSA Help Night

February 27, 2018 from 6pm - 7pm in the TVHS Library

Off-Campus Independent Study PE

A request for independent study in physical education allows the student advanced study in activities not normally received in the on-site physical education program. 

 

Please click here for the Independent Study PE Packet 2017-2018.

Click here for the PE Waiver Form.

Letter of Recommendation

NEED A LETTER OF RECOMMENDATION?

     Download the recommendation letter request packet.

    Click here to download forms

 

Community Service Information

Counselors & Psychologists


Kathy Boulware

kboulware@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Students ( A-CAB & AVID)

x 2157

 


Sandra Garcia

sgarcia@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Targeted Intervention

x2155

 

Kinney, Tammy.jpg

Tammy Kinney

tkinney@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Students (CAC-HOK)

x 2113

 

Christine Moroney

cmoroney@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Students (HOL-POP)

x 2154

 

Susan Nielsen

snielsen2@tvusd.k12.ca.us

College & Career Counselor

(Thurs. & Fri.)

x 2179

 

Matt Warren, PhD.

mwarren@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Students (POQ-Z) 

x 2180

Click here for website

Matthew Warren

 

Melissa Gibson

Speech Therapy

(Mon. & Wed.)

mgibson1@tvusd.k12.ca.us

x 3184

 


Tamika Martin

Speech Therapy

tmartin@tvusd.k12.ca.us

x 3184

 

Paul Romero

School Psychologist

promero@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Francesca Mattaden

School Psychologist

fmattaden@tvusd.k12.ca.us