AVID Career Technical Education (CTE) English Language Support Infinite Campus Math Testing
Activities Air Force JROTC Renaissance SENIORS: Class of 2018 ASB Clubs Band Cheer Dance TVHS Dramatics Yearbook CSF Mock Trial Empty Bowls Ambassadors 2017-2018 Forms
Temecula Valley High School Athletics Athletic Clearance 18/19 Academic Eligibility Summer 2018 Workouts & Camps NCAA Information Winter Sports Tryout Information Spring Sports Tryout Information CIF Concussion Return to Play Protocol
Counseling Department Academic Resources CA Community Colleges College & Career Center College Kick-off Course Catalog 18/19 College Visits 2017-2018 Career Technical Education CSU System Financial Aid & Scholarships Grade Level Parent Meeting Information 2017-2018 Graduation Requirements MSJC Dual & Concurrent Enrollment 2018-2019 NCAA Information PSAT Registrar/Transcripts Registration 2017-2018 SAT & ACT Important Dates SAT & ACT Prep UC System
Administration Attendance Bookkeeping Office Health Office Registrar Support Staff Teachers
Catalog/Databases Research steps Using the Internet and Databases Textbooks
Staff Resource Page DAILY INTERVENTION (Blue Pass)
Mission Statement Map The Bear News TVHS Action Plan TVHS PTSA Dress Code

Support Staff

Ahlberg, Heather hahlberg@tvusd.k12.ca.us 695-7300 x3103 College & Career Center
Anocibar, Lena lanocibar@tvusd.k12.ca.us 695-7300 x2134 AP Secretary
Bass, Cal cbass@tvusd.k12.ca.us 695-7300 x2161 Custodian
Braicovich, Caryann cbraicovich@tvusd.k12.ca.us 695-7300 x2152 Counseling Secretary
Calvert, Debbie dcalvert@tvusd.k12.ca.us 695-7300 x2111 Health Clerk
Dash-Honore, Patti pdash-honore@tvusd.k12.ca.us 695-7300 x2101 Principal's Admin Assistant
DelVal, Illiana idelval@tvusd.k12.ca.us 695-7300 x2149 Counseling Tech
Fortner, Jessica jfortner@tvusd.k12.ca.us 695-7300 x3905 Athletic Trainer
Johnson, Claire cjohnson2@tvusd.k12.ca.us 695-7300 x2112  RN
Kavanagh, Chris ckavanagh@tvusd.k12.ca.us 695-7300 x2126 Library Tech
Kennedy, Curtis ckennedy1@tvusd.k12.ca.us 695-7300 x2114 SRO
Luciano, Denise dluciano@tvusd.k12.ca.us 695-7300 x2153 Registrar
Mertz, Canli cmertz@tvusd.k12.ca.us 695-7300 x2147 Bookkeeper
Root, Cynthia croot@tvusd.k12.ca.us 695-7300 x2100 Receptionist
Sanchez, Rosemary rsanchez1@tvusd.k12.ca.us 695-7300 x2150 Counseling Tech
Trippet, Karen ktrippet@tvusd.k12.ca.us 695-7300 x2144 Attendance Technician
Vance, Julie jvance@tvusd.k12.ca.us 695-7300 x2105 AP Secretary